Dates/News

Pin it

 

MAY  2017

* Wednesday 24th May - Where There's Smoke 
$15  entry
Full A-la-carte menue available and drinks at bar prices.
Book here: Rigbys Bar
Rigbys WTS A4 Poster vFA

 

* Friday 19th May
NYLA Festival New York screenings held and winners announced.

 

* Friday 19th May - Blow The House Down
Bar Orient - Fremantle.  FREE!  Band starts 8:30pm

BTHD Orient May 19

 

MARCH  2017 

* Friday 10th March - Blow The House Down
Bar Orient - Fremantle.  FREE!  Band starts 8:30pm

BTHD Orient March 10

* Friday 3rd March 2017 - Perth Premiere of 
White December
Tix here:  https://www.o-tix.com/event/whitedecemberperth 

Premiere Poster Rose official poster

 

FEBRUARY  2017

* Saturday 25th February - Tom Jones & Dusty Springfield show
Dawesville Golf Club.  

Poster Tom Dusty Dawesville

* Thursday 16th February - Filling in for Joi Ride
Forrestfield  Mini Food Circus, Forrestfield Shopping Centre.  FREE Event

* Friday 10th February - Blow The House Down
Bar Orient - Fremantle.  FREE!  Band starts 8:30pm

 

DECEMBER 2016 

* Saturday 31st December - A Date With Dusty + Blow The House Down
Hillary's Yacht Club.  Private function

* Friday 16th December 2016 - Melbourne Premiere of
White December

Premiere Poster Rose official poster

* Saturday 10th December - Blow The House Down
Private function

* Saturday 3rd December - A Date With Dusty + Blow The House Down
Northam Race Course.  Private function

 

NOVEMBER 2016 

* Friday 18th November TBC - Blow The House Down
Bar Orient - Fremantle.  FREE!  Band starts 8:30pm

 

OCTOBER 2016 

* Friday 28th October - Blow The House Down
Bar Orient - Fremantle.  FREE!  Band starts 8:30pm

* Friday 21st October - Halloween Show (Perth Staff Parties)
Joondalup Resort.  More details coming soon

* Sunday 16th October - Andrews Sisters/Swing Sisters
Joodalup City Council.  More details coming soon

* Saturday 15th October Blow The House Down
Golden Ponds.  More details coming soon

* Saturday 8th October - Perth Staff Parties
Joondalup Rugby Club private function

 

 AUGUST 2016

* Sunday 7th - Sunday 14th August
Shooting feature film: White December

* Friday 5th AugustBlow The House Down
Bar Orient - Fremantle

BDTH 5th August web2


JULY 2016

 *Sunday July 10th - Double Billing
Bacharach Brilliance & Totally Olivia Tribute
City of Subiaco - Subiaco Arts Centre

Sunday at Subi July 10 

JUNE 2016

* Saturday 21st May - Perth Staff Parties
Hollywood Singles Quiz Night - Empire Function Centre
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/hollywood-quiz-night-show-tickets-24834252919?utm-medium=discovery&utm-campaign=social&utm-content=attendeeshare&aff=esfb&utm-source=fb&utm-term=listing

 

* Sunday June 12th - Totally Smokin' - A Tribute to Olivia Newton-John
El Caballo Resort

Poster Tot Smok El Cab

 

* Friday 10th June - Blow The House Down
Bar Orient - Fremantle

BDTH Bar Orient June


MAY 2016

* Sunday 29th May - Where There's Smoke
City of Perth Sunday Sounds Program - Free concert
https://www.facebook.com/events/578478738973477/

Sunday Sounds


 
* Saturday 21st May
- Perth Staff Parties
Hollywood Singles Quiz Night - Empire Function Centre 
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10208027204670615&set=a.1075131051192.13230.1613693071&type=3&theater

Hollywood Singles Quiz Night


* Saturday 14th May - Undercover Big Band
The Irish Club - Subiaco

* Friday 6th May - Blow The House Down
Orient Bar, Fremantle

 MG 8607x blow the house down alix jordan singer 


ANYTIME IN THE APP STORE!

Dancer: See Alix in the app store here: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/id1023272963